Changes

Hey everybody! As you can see I’ve made some changes to my Blog. I have changed the theme and got a new header and logo! Many people may also have noticed that that old picture of me (with the bars over my face) is nowhere to be seen (except in revel invaders and on some of my old travelling photos – ok, so it hasn’t disappeared completely). I did all of this because my old site didn’t look very modern and Chewy complained about my picture.

You can now also see my owners twitter which is located in the top right hand corner with a whopping, great, big arrow pointing at it.

You might want to visit the Secrets page as well where if you send me an email I will give you the password to the Members Only page (terms and conditions apply, visit the Secrets page for details).

Overall I hope you enjoy the new site.

Over and out!

Revel 🙂

About Revel The Guinea Pig

I'm a guinea pig who likes adventure and making animations!!!

Posted on 29/07/2011, in News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

