Bonjour! I’m in France!

I finally worked out what was wrong with my teleporter. The binary circuits were combined with the master cable. Causing all of the froplezaps to malfunction. – Which makes sense if you are me.

Anyhow, I decided to go to Paris and visit the Ifle Tower. I am really enjoying it here and these onions are great if a get a bit peckish!

Over and out!

Revel 🙂

About Revel The Guinea Pig

I'm a guinea pig who likes adventure and making animations!!!

Posted on 07/05/2011, in Travels. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. It’s a great blog and all that but the picture you use of revel needs to be improved. (Without the cage through his face)

  2. very interesting revel!

  3. Is my new Gravatar ok Matthew?

Leave a Reply

