Aye, I’m in Scotland!!!

Photography Copyright Matthew Barnes

Today I’m in Scotland!!! It’s soooo fun – with an unlimited supply of fresh grass!!!

I teleported to the bottom of Ben Nevis and took a gondola up to the top. I tried on a hat and learnt to play the bagpipes – badly :-(. Although Mr Pond says I’m getting better :-)!!! So yeah, I’m having a great time!!!

More updates comming soon!!!

Over and out…

About Revel The Guinea Pig

I'm a guinea pig who likes adventure and making animations!!!

Posted on 24/02/2011, in Travels. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

