My Backstory

When I was young guinea pig I had a brother called Minstrel. We did a lot together… e.g: eating, sleeping, playing, sleeping, eating, sleeping etc.

A picture of me and my brother Minstrel

But then he died and I was left alone 😦  – But it wasn’t all bad as I had more food for me!!! Still, I was so sad I decided to take my mind off the good old days of the hutch and go on adventures. I installed a teleporter in my sleeping area and now can go anyware I want. I will tell you all about my adventures in blog posts right here on www.reveltheguineapig.wordpress.com !!! So check every now and then because I will even leave pictures of me on my travels.

Over and out!!!

About Revel The Guinea Pig

I'm a guinea pig who likes adventure and making animations!!!

Posted on 23/02/2011, in History. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

